chicklosa.blogg.se

Diablo 2 resurrected crashing ps4
Diablo 2 resurrected crashing ps4





The only thing that gives it any form of stability is pressing G and playing a game I paid £35 for which looks exactly like the one I have several copies of in a draw from back in 2000-2001. Uninstall and Reinstall (and Scan/Repair a second time).

diablo 2 resurrected crashing ps4

I’ve tried everything I can think of and that’s been recomended by reddit included but not limited to:

diablo 2 resurrected crashing ps4

I’d say the range is between 10 second and 30 minutes, on average I’d say I get about 5 minutes of play. I’ve tried just about everything I can think of / that’s been recomended on reddit, running without antivirus/firewall, running in admin mode. It behaved exactly like this during the beta and I figured it would be better on release but apparantly not. Filename: ‘data/hd/objects/shrines_other/deer_shrine/model/fx_cloth_lod3.model’, Mesh: ‘deer_shrine_tarpShape’ There’s also frequently (but not always) lines to do with textures likeĩ/24 15:38:28.558 : The texture array data/hd/env/texture/act1/town/act1_town_camp/act1_town_camp_wagon01_m_ALB.texture was deleted before it finished loading.ĩ/24 15:39:50.692 : Mesh vertex format is invalid. ” Like… Hundreds, infact my most recent one I copied and that one issue (albeit with slightly different timestamps) repeats itself over 1300 times. In the blz-log.txt file there’s a LOT of “9/24 15:34:26.644 : Encountered missing grading lut. No error codes, no crash reporters, nothing.Ĭrashes can be as frequent as 2 steps towards a waypoint in act 1 and even just loading into character select or the lobby to find and online game or as infrequent as letting me do all of act 3 after getting khalims eye (this was offline, and it seems to be FAR worse online than off).

diablo 2 resurrected crashing ps4

Game is very frequently and seemingly randomly closes itself - as if alt+f4’d.







Diablo 2 resurrected crashing ps4